Contact Us: +971 50 2970086


Kyrgyzstan offers 5 year English Medium MBBS courses and universities of kyrgyzstan are accepted worldwide, listed by WHO, FAIMER, World Directory of Medical School and recognized by GMC, MCI, PM&DC, BMC, NMC & MOH etc.

Popular Universities in Kyrgyzstan:

Osh State University, Osh

Osh State University was founded in 1939 as Osh State Pedagogical Institute. It has achieved status of the University on 17 June 1992. Osh State University is the largest university in Kyrgyzstan. The city of Osh provides a unique setting for the urban campus of OshSU. At the heart of this picturesque city lies the OshSU administrative campus, with the remaining departments located throughout the city. OshSU is the leading educational, cultural and scientific center of southern Kyrgyz Republic. More than 32,000 students study in 72 specialties; more than 2000 foreign nationals from 27 countries like Pakistan, China, India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Korea, Turkey, Syria, Palestine, Saudi Arabia, U.A.E, Egypt etc suggest that the Osh State University is a successful center of education export. Oshsu offers 5 years MBBS/MD and Post graduate training (MD/MS) in various medical fields. Oshsu is recognized worldwide e.g MCI, PM&DC, BMC, NMC, MOH, GMC, ORPHEUS and listed by; WHO, IMED and FAIMER.​​

International University of Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek

The International School of Medicine ISM, established in 2003, a part of the International University of Kyrgyzstan according to the Kyrgyz Republic’s Government resolution # 60 dated 05.02.2004 as a currently operating higher school of education. At present, the school has about 2500 students, predominantly from Central and South Asia and gulf countries. The International School of Medicine is recognized and listed by; WHO, FAIMER, MCI, PM&DC, ORPHEUS etc.​​

Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University, Bishkek

Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University was founded in 1993 in accordance with The Warsaw Treaty of Friendship, Cooperation and Mutual Assistance between the Kyrgyz Republic and the Russian Federation (signed on 10.06.1992, Moscow, Russia). Due to The Decree of the Kyrgyz Republic President (signed on 28.09.1992, Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic), Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University has 8 faculties, 80 academic departments, 6 research centers, 15 scientific and educational centers, 4 laboratories, a law center, a medical center, and 25 institutes of students’ aesthetic education.​​ it follows Russian curriculum  and offer 6 years MBBS in english medium.


A country of striking beauty and towering peaks, Kyrgyzstan became independent with the collapse of the Soviet Russia in 1991. Kyrgyzstan is a mountainous country located on north-east of Central Asia in the Tian Shan and Pamir mountain range, Kyrgyzstan borders Kazakhstan on the north and northwest, Uzbekistan in the southwest, Tajikistan in the south,and China in the southeast.

Study in China - Georgia - Kyrgyzstan - Kazakhstan - Russia - Ukraine